Daylesford Goldfields Track - 4 day walking holiday

  • Duration : 4 Days (approx.)
  • Product code : Daylesford - 4 day
From AUD $1,850.00

Our four-day walking tour includes accommodation in the lovely Daylesford Manor House

Tour dates for 2017:
  • Monday 16th to Thursday 19th October
  • Monday 30th Oct to Thursday 2nd Nov
Tour dates for 2018:
Tuesday 6th to Friday 9th March (Adventurous Women – women only)
Monday 26th to Thursday 29th March
  • Tuesday 3rd to Friday 6th April
  • Monday 3 to Thursday 6 September
  • Monday 10 to Thursday 13 September
  • Monday 22 to Thursday 25 October
  • Monday 12 to Thursday 15 November
  • Tour inclusions:
    • 3 nights accommodation at the Manor House, Daylesford, a lovely 8 bedroom, 8 bathroom property
    • Morning tea at historic Red Beard Bakery
    • Evening bathing at the iconic Hepburn Bathhouse & Spa
    • Visit to the Chocolate Mill
    • Tastings of local cider at the Daylesford Cider House
    • Visit to the Convent Gallery
    • All transport and guiding
    • Small group of 10 or less
    • Guided walks each day with experienced and mature guides
    • Return group transfer from Melbourne to Daylesford