Great Ocean Walk 4 Day

Great Ocean Walk 4 Day
  • Duration : 4 Days (approx.)
  • Location: Melbourne, Victoria
  • Product code : GOW 4 day 2017
From AUD $1,450.00

Park Trek's four-day highlights tour along the Great Ocean Walk offers guests access to the best sites this great walk has to offer. Explore beaches, coves and spectacular cliff top vistas and spot kangaroos, koalas and echidnas in their natural surrounds. Stay in comfortable 3.5 star accommodation and walk with experienced and knowledgable guides. Most meals included and max 10 guests per tour. Pick up and drop off from central Melbourne.

Trip Dates 2016
  • Friday 15th to Monday 18th January
  • Saturday 27th February to Tuesday 1 March
  • Saturday 19th to Tuesday 22nd March – Limited availability, please contact us before booking
  • Friday 8th to Monday 11th April
  • Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May
  • Friday 16th to Monday 19th September
  • Friday 14th to Monday 17th October
  • Monday 31st October to Thursday 3rd November
  • Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th December
Trip Dates 2017
  • Friday 13 to Monday 16 January
  • Saturday 25 to Tuesday 28 February
  • Friday 17 to Monday 20 March
  • 23-26 April (ANZAC Day long weekend)
  • Friday 15 to Monday 18 September
  • Saturday 7 to Tuesday 10 October
  • Friday 10 to Monday 13 November
  • Saturday 2 to Tuesday 5 December

Tour includes:

- Three nights’ twin share accommodation  (single supplement available on request for additional charge)
- Afternoon at the Twelve Apostles
- Meals include - 4 lunches, 3 breakfasts (continental) and 3 dinners (two-course), plus fresh fruit, trail mix, tea/coffee and other non alcoholic beverages
- Experience the best sections of the Great Ocean Walk, 7 kms on day one, 10-16 kms on day two, 8-14 kms on day three and 8kms on day four                                                                         
- Small group of 10 or less
- Guided walks each day with experienced guides
- All inclusive pricing
- Return group transfer from Melbourne to Great Ocean Walk and all on-ground transport